Investing in Serbia 2019

The year 2019 also brings extensive changes in the areas of taxes, fees and social contributions in the Central and South Eastern European countries.

TPA offers an overview of the most important innovations in the following CEE/SEE countries:

  • Albania
  • Austria
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • Montenegro
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia

A structured overview of the tax systems of these countries is available in our brochures „Investing in …“ published annually in English and German by the TPA Group.

Order “Investing in Serbia 2019. An overview of the current tax system.”  completly free of charge online:

Order Publication
E - Mail

Investing in Serbia 2019


Investing in Hungary 2019

Investing in Slovenia 2019

Investing in Slovakia 2019

Investing in Serbia 2019

Investing in Romania 2019

Investing in Poland 2019

Investing in Montenegro 2019

Investing in the Czech Republic 2019

Investing in Croatia 2019

Investing in Bulgaria 2019